Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Raynor

State Farm® Insurance Agent James Raynor

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (66 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Angellena Santiago

November 16, 2022

1  out of  5
"Absolute worst agent to do business with in the state of Florida !!!!! Run as far away from this office as you can I been with State Farm for 30 years never one issue until I used this office fir my mother in law. Horrible can jut even produce a bill when requested I’m still waiting 30 days later"

diamond32763

October 29, 2022

4  out of  5
"Helpful and friendly service"

John Catalano

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and stress free service"

Raymond Ayala

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service like always"

Laura Baker

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Staff was nice. Did not have to wait."

Omar Campos

March 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good people the best a auto insurance I have for years none bet then"

Robyn Warmuth

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff, always doing what they can to help their customers save money!"

Mellissa Beach Goetz

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"love state Farm"

Beth-Aimee Every

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always answers when I call and makes my life easy"

VanMichael Smith

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful and great people skills. Highly recommend"

Priscilla Cuevas

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend StateFarm in orange city! You guys are Amazing 🤩 especially Jordan , he has worked with me since day one, and I must say he and his team are absolutely great!"

Nicky Sylvester

June 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure being able to work with Cait and Luis. Cait and Luis are both very friendly and knowledgeable. They could not have made the process of setting up my home and car insurance any easier."

Susan Griffin

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very polite and professional. Always helpful and friendly."

George Jennings

April 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent place very friendly staff, good rates."

Cindy Shaffer

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people there in the office"

Caitlin Maguire

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and efficient employees. Best policy rates I have found!"

Luis Lugo

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Helpful staff along with pleasant service"

Edgardo Acevedo

January 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristalie Adorno worked to get me the best rate possible and she came through. Thank you."

Amanda Cafcules

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was very impressed by the promptness my agent was and answered any questions I had and saved me money! I highly recommend this branch James’s team is awesome"

Vickie Greenfield

November 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is so friendly! James does a great job taking care of his clients!"

Seth Wahlton

October 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Got me twice the coverage I had with progressive, no deductible, and more, and still got it $20-$30 less than I was paying. He is a great agent and I am happy I got to work with him on this new coverage"

Brenda Saylor

August 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"It has been great."

LaTonya Brumitt

March 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jordan has always went above an beyond. Highly recommend working with him."

Shelby Mustang

January 12, 2020

1  out of  5
"I was with James for years but he better get on top of these new people or he will be out of business. Had to go with another State Farm agent because every single time I called something was either wrong or they didn't apply it. I even took the time to speak with James and nothing changed. He lost a big customer and lots of money!! Stop hiring pretty girls that know nothing and get people that know insurance"

Jennifer Garcia

January 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Customer service at this office is next level. They really care about their customers. Highly recommend!"