Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deez Nuuts

Deez Nuuts

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deez Nuuts
"I had a really great experience today saving a whole bunch of money on my car insurance thanks to Jennifer Garcia. Also, Zoe at the front desk was very helpful and I’m glad to be a part of the State Farm family. 😂🤘🏼"
Profile photo of John H

John H

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John H
"Noemy Vega was extremely helpful. Thank you for providing excellent customer service."
Profile photo of kurowkey

kurowkey

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kurowkey
"Noemy Vega was very kind. Being an elderly person this means a lot. She was very good at explaining my policy A wonderful asset for the company ."
Profile photo of Jonathan Garcia

Jonathan Garcia

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Garcia
"I spoke today with Sheila and she so professional and helpful! She completely resolved my issue and more! Definitely the best place to put your trust for insurances. Best costumer service and insurances coverage! -stephanie 4x4"
Profile photo of Janet Leitch

Janet Leitch

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janet Leitch
"I called State Farm to get an auto insurance quote. I was assisted by Jennifer Camacho. Jennifer was very knowledgeable and was very professional during our phone call. I was able to select the appropriate coverage based on the information Jennifer provided to me. Thank you. Jennifer."
Profile photo of Maximilian Ionita

Maximilian Ionita

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maximilian Ionita
"Jayme was very helpful and provided excellent customer service! Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Bernadette Seguí

Bernadette Seguí

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bernadette Seguí
"Gracias Noemy Vega , por asistirme y orientarme en las dudas que tenía . Excelente personalidad y muy orientada a ofrecer soluciones."
Profile photo of Duane Fuller

Duane Fuller

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Duane Fuller
"Noemy Vega, Is a very helpful person, she went way beyond to help me with all my insurance needs and I highly recommend her and State Farm for all your insurance needs. She was so sweet and polite and helped me with my business to get everything completed for me. She is so awesome 😊"
Profile photo of Monique Lumley

Monique Lumley

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monique Lumley
"Jessica was super helpful! She explained the policies choices and I’m confident in my selection. Very pleased."
Profile photo of Guillermo Serrano

Guillermo Serrano

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Guillermo Serrano
"Very good customer service by Noelia vega."
Profile photo of ron wood

ron wood

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ron wood
"I'd like to thank Noemy for assisting me in organizing my new auto insurance details. Ron Wood"
Profile photo of Michelle Taylor

Michelle Taylor

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Taylor
"I had a wonderful interaction with Jayme Vasquez, she was tentative, patient and knowledgeable about the the products in which she was offering to me. It's always a good experience when I call the office. Thanks and keep up the good work."
Profile photo of Ery Esther Lugo

Ery Esther Lugo

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ery Esther Lugo
"I was very pleased with the customer service I received from Norma Vega. She was sweet, patient is very knowledgeable in what she does., would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Melanie Santiago

Melanie Santiago

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Santiago
"Noemy Vega was very helpful assisting me. She was very customer service oriented. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jaime Segui

Jaime Segui

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jaime Segui
"Thank you Noemy Vega for the great service. I will recommend you to my friends."
Profile photo of Miguel Vazquez

Miguel Vazquez

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miguel Vazquez
"JaymeLyan Vazquez was very helpful and knowledgeable excellent service. Great asset to your company."
Profile photo of Liz Neveux

Liz Neveux

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Liz Neveux
"Jessica Crosby gave me the best experience ever!"
Profile photo of Melissa Bucci

Melissa Bucci

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Bucci
"We get a ton of referrals from this office! The staff is amazing and so friendly!"
Profile photo of Sue Antunes

Sue Antunes

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sue Antunes
"Everyone was very helpful and professional. Jessica especially"
Profile photo of Mariaemily Persia

Mariaemily Persia

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mariaemily Persia
"We have a very good experience with State Farm specially with Jennifer Camacho (professionalism at it’s best) she did an excellent job about our car insurance. We’re very happy😊"
Profile photo of paige miller

paige miller

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by paige miller
"Thank you! Lori is amazing !"
Profile photo of aarohi pulijala

aarohi pulijala

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by aarohi pulijala
"thank you Lori !! amazing service"
Profile photo of Nicole Wang

Nicole Wang

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Wang
"thank you lori ! amazing job !"
Profile photo of Leonel Rodriguez

Leonel Rodriguez

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leonel Rodriguez
"Lori was a pleasure to talk too !!! 10/10 recommend state farm is such an amazing agency !"
Profile photo of Sylvia Williams

Sylvia Williams

February 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Williams
"Amazinc service, thank you lori. Amazing amazing service"